Counselling Code RCPV

Professors


Dr.Jagadeesh Panda

M.Pharm, Ph.D

jagadesh.rcp@raghupharmcy.com

Associate Professors


K.Padmaja

M.Pharm, (Ph.D)

pharma.padmaja@gmail.com

P.Mary Sulakshana

M.Pharm, (Ph.D)

mary.pharma114@gmail.com

K. Lakshmi Deepthi

M.Pharmacy, (Ph.D)

deepthi@raghupharmacy.com

Assistant Professors


Y.V.V.Jogendra kumar

M.Pharm

jogendrakumaryvv@yahoo.com

R.N.Kavitha

M.Pharm

kavitharekapalli@gmail.com

B.Sandhya Rani

M.Pharm

sandhyarani.pharma@gmail.com

Sirisha Panda

M.Pharm

nomail9@domain.com


P.Anita Raj

M.Pharm

anitarajpanigraha51@gmail.com

Y.Sravani

M.Pharm

sravani.yarabati@gmail.com

K.S.K.Shilpa

M.Pharm

shilpa.pharmacy@raghupharmacy.com

P. Alekya

M.Pharmacy

smilejalekya2009@gmail.com


Chandaka Lavanya

M.Pharmacy

lavanya@raghupharmacy.com

L. Sangeetha Kumari

M.Pharmacy

sangeeta@raghupharmacy.com

D. Komali

M.Pharmacy

komali@raghupharmacy.com

Ch. Aksha Jasmin

M.Pharmacy

akshajasmin@raghupharmacy.com


Danga Neelima

M.Pharmacy

neelima@raghupharmacy.com

Midde Chandana

M.Pharmacy

chandana@raghupharmacy.com

D Sri Manjula

M.Pharmacy

manjula]@raghupharmacy.com

Sheik Lalbasha

M.Pharmacy

lalbasha@raghupharmacy.com


Copyright © RAGHU College of Pharmacy, 2007- 18